Our Team

Principal Investigator

 

Marie C. Heffern

mcheffern@ucdavis.edu

About Marie

 

 

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

Michael Stevenson

mjstevenson@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D. Dartmouth College, Chemistry

B.S. University of Washington, Biochemistry

 

 

Graduate Researchers

 

Justin O’Sullivan

jjosullivan@ucdavis.edu

A.B. Skidmore College, Chemistry

Pursuing: Chemistry, Ph.D.

 

Nathaniel Harder

nhharder@ucdavis.edu

B.S. University of California, Davis, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Pursuing: Chemistry, Ph.D.

 

Samuel Janisse

sejanisse@ucdavis.edu

B.S. George Fox University, Biochemistry

Pursuing: Chemistry, Ph.D.

Vanessa Lee

vanlee@ucdavis.edu

B.S. College of William and Mary, Chemistry

Pursuing: Chemistry, Ph.D.

(Joint Student with Prof. Matt Augustine)

 

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Tiffany Chen

nehchen@ucdavis.edu

Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry, B. S.

Ian Farran

icfarran@ucdavis.edu

Major: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, B. S.

Kylie Uyeda

ksuyeda@ucdavis.edu

Major: Pharmaceutical Chemistry, B.S.